Bureau Techniek


Kontakt

Besykadres

Bureau Techniek
Dieselstraat 8
8263 AE Kampen
+31 (0)88 024 58 00

Operationeel Manager

Peter Brummel
peter@bureautechniek.nl
+31 (0) 6 466 21 645

Bedriuwslieder

Robertinus Reitsema
robertinus@bureautechniek.nl
+31 (0) 6 212 09 101

Accountmanager

Johannes van den Berg
johannes@bureautechniek.nl
+31 (0) 6 294 89 550

Junior Accountmanager

Jelle Vaartjes
jelle@bureautechniek.nl
+31 (0) 6 124 75 976

Accountspecialist

Samantha Buisman
samantha@bureautechniek.nl
+31 (0) 6 110 81 917

Online Recruiter

Freek Sollie
freek@bureautechniek.nl
+31 (0) 88 02 45 800

CAO-spesjalist

Wienand Kloosterman
administratie@bureautechniek.nl
+31 (0) 88 024 58 00

Backoffice

Karine Schotkamp
administratie@bureautechniek.nl
+31 (0) 38 33 10 540

Finânsjes

Anne-Marie Veehof
administratie@bureautechniek.nl
+31 (0) 88 024 58 00

Delen

Vul hieronder jouw gegevens in en het e-mailadres van de persoon waarmee je deze pagina wilt delen.