Bureau Techniek


Contact

Bezoekadres

Bureau Techniek
Dieselstraat 8
8263 AE Kampen
+0880245800

Operationeel Manager

Peter Brummel
peter@bureautechniek.nl
+0646621645

Senior Accountmanager

Robertinus Reitsema
robertinus@bureautechniek.nl
+0621209101

Accountmanager

Johannes van den Berg
johannes@bureautechniek.nl
+0629489550

Accountmanager

Marjolein Korenromp
marjolein@bureautechniek.nl
+0682410816

Junior Accountmanager

Jelle Vaartjes
jelle@bureautechniek.nl
+0612475976

Accountspecialist

Samantha Buisman
samantha@bureautechniek.nl
+0611081917

Online Recruiter

Freek Sollie
freek@bureautechniek.nl
+0612283291

Online Recruiter

Mark Bakker
mark@bureautechniek.nl

+0612283291

CAO specialist

Wienand Kloosterman
administratie@bureautechniek.nl
+0880245800

Backoffice

Karine Schotkamp
administratie@bureautechniek.nl
+0383310540

Financiën

Anne-Marie Veehof
administratie@bureautechniek.nl
+0880245800

Delen

Vul hieronder jouw gegevens in en het e-mailadres van de persoon waarmee je deze pagina wilt delen.